Don’t look at me that way

I can’t help it.

I literally cannot focus on anything else while one of these are around.

Can you see it?

minimap 1

No? Look closer.

minimap 2

Yeah.

There’s a quest nearby.

And I can’t just go about my business until I find it and get the quest.

So what is it?

stupid pumpkin

Oh.

Stupid pumpkins.  NOT INTERESTED.

But …

I CAN’T GO ON WITHOUT GETTING RID OF THAT EXCLAMATION POINT!

/sigh.

/click.

stupid candy

Stupid candy.

What

DON’T JUDGE ME!

You do what you have to do to get the job done.

Posted on October 20, 2012, in Derp, Events, Game mechanics. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. 😀 Grimm you crack me up 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

