Getting personal

I try to keep my blogging here related to the game itself. You may know me also on Twitter and note that I don’t have any such restriction there.  It’s a personal account, not a gaming account. The same also applies to my new Tumblr site.  This is a follow up to my old LiveJournal account, which gets very little love these days. We’ll see how Tumblr works.

If you’re not at all interested in stuff outside of this game, then this will have no interest to you. Otherwise, follow the linky.

http://grimmtooth.tumblr.com/post/9918462914/o-hai-i-haz-a-tumblr

 

See you there, or not.

Posted on September 7, 2011, in Meta. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

