That’s a wrap!

Well, it was a day later than originally planned, but my invasion of the Twisted Nether Blogcast was carried off last night and I only talked ten or so minutes over the proscribed timeline. Anyone that knows me in real life knows that Hydra and Fimlys got off easy. 

The Effers represented and livened up the chat channel. It was great seeing a bunch of familiar faces. I’d name names but I don’t want to risk offending if I forgot someone and left them out. It was almost 2 AM by the time we were all done, so imma claim sleep deprivation.  Anyone that heard me try to recite my blog URL will understand.

The podcast itself will be up later this week, at which point I’ll post a link.

Thanks again to Hydra, Fimlys, and everybody that attended. It was fun!

Posted on July 25, 2011, in Blogosphere, The Guild. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

