Fifty quatloos on the newcomer!

Yes, it’s true. I’m picking up Inscription. Where feasible, I’ve been getting my training mats off of the AH, but when the process leave that blessed realm, I have to go out and get my own. Last night I was flying around Blasted Lands and overflew the somewhat amusing "Murlocs in Bondage" motif when I noticed this little tableau.

MurlocWrestling

Best I can tell, the Naga have sanctioned Murloc Mud Wrestling contests.

We should look into getting one of those in Stormwind.

Posted on April 10, 2011, in What is this I don't even. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

