Random warlock is random

I’ve been working on getting my Explorer badges while I can. This leads me hither and yon.

Behold: hither and yonage.

It's a close game in Silithus, folks.First, let’s talk about Silithus. Is it possible to be any more pathetic than 2/100 versus 1/100?  I realize the Spice Must Blow, but guys …

skoll_yet_lives

Remember Skoll? Here he is. He was here before I went in and completed VH as a random. He was still here after I came back out. I advertised to all the hunters in the zone. I advertised to my guild. I shouted it to the treetops. Nobody was interested. What is wrong with you people?

(The GM suggested I kill it for its drops. As far as I know, all it drops are hunter tears. No thanks. Grimm’s weepy enough already.)zul_drak_waterslide

Those trolls of Zul’Drak knew how to party. I never realized that they had a water slide.   Not functional at the moment, but I’m sure that can be managed. Need something to wash out the rotten stench of Arthas’ minions, after all.

Posted on October 15, 2010, in Relevant to my Interests. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

